Board Members

Executive Board
President: Susan Duffy, MD, FAAP
Vice President: Gregory Fox, MD, FAAP
Secretary: Sara Ford, MD, FAAP
Treasurer: Peter Pogacar, MD, FAAP
Immediate Past President: Ailis Clyne, MD, FAAP
Executive Director: Jennifer Mann, MPH

Diane DerMarderosian, MD, FAAP
Patricia Flanagan, MD, FAAP
Natalie Golova, MD
Pamela High, MD, FAAP
William Hollinshead, MD, FAAP
Elizabeth Lange, MD, FAAP
Carol Lewis, MD, FAAP
Sandra Musial, MD, FAAP

Latest News

Quick Links


Donations support our efforts to meet the needs of children through education, research, community service, and advocacy programs in the State of Rhode Island.


If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact us »